Image

Image

Rich Text


SYMPHONIE PRIVETT

Anchor

Image

Rich Text

sprivett@wlbt.com

 Symphonie Privett WLBT

 @sprivett_tv

Rich Text


WILSON STRIBLING

Anchor

Image

Rich Text

wstribling@wlbt.com

 Wilson Stribling WLBT

 @WilsonStribling

Rich Text


CHERYL LASSETER

Anchor

Image

Rich Text

classeter@wlbt.com

 Cheryl Lasseter WLBT

 @CherylLasseter

Rich Text

COURTNEY ANN

JACKSON

Anchor

Image

Rich Text

cjackson@wlbt.com

 Courtney Ann Jackson WLBT

 @courtneyannj

Rich Text


MELISSA FAITH PAYNE

Anchor

Image

Rich Text

mpayne@wlbt.com

 Melissa Faith Payne

 @MelissaFPayne

Rich Text


MAGGIE WADE

Anchor

Image

Rich Text

mwade@wlbt.com

 Maggie Wade, WLBT

 @MaggieWade

Rich Text


HOWARD BALLOU

Anchor

Image

Rich Text

hballou@wlbt.com

 Howard Ballou WLBT

 @HowardBallou

Rich Text


PATRICE CLARK

Anchor

Image

Rich Text

pclark@wlbt.com

 Patrice Clark WLBT News

 @pclarkWLBT

Rich Text

 

C.J. LEMASTER

Chief Investigative Reporter

Image

Rich Text

clemaster@wlbt.com

 C.J. LeMaster - WLBT

 @CJLeMaster

Rich Text

 

ASHLEY GARNER

Reporter

Image

Rich Text

agarner@wlbt.com

 Ashley Garner WLBT

 @angarner

Rich Text

 

ROSLYN ANDERSON

Reporter

Image

Rich Text

randerson@wlbt.com

 Roslyn Anderson WLBT

 @WLBTRoslyn

Rich Text

 

DAVID KENNEY

Reporter

Image

Rich Text

dkenney@wlbt.com

 David Kenney WLBT

 @WLBT_DKenney

Rich Text

 

NICK DUCOTE

Reporter

Image

Rich Text

nducote@wlbt.com

 Nick Ducote WLBT

 @NickDucoteWLBT

Rich Text

 

REGGI MARION

Reporter

Image

Rich Text

rmarion@wlbt.com

 Reggi Marion WLBT

 @Reggi Marion

Rich Text

 

CHELSEY SELLARS

Reporter

Image

Rich Text

csellars@wlbt.com

 Chelsey Sellars WLBT

 @ChelseyOnTV

Rich Text

 

SUMMER TADLOCK

Reporter

Image

Rich Text

stadlock@wlbt.com

 Summer Tadlock WLBT

 @Summer_WLBT

Rich Text

 

THERESE APEL

Reporter

Image

Rich Text

tapel@wlbt.com

 Therese Apel

 

Image

Rich Text


DAVE ROBERTS

Chief Meteorologist

Image

Rich Text

droberts@wlbt.com

 Meteorologist Dave Roberts WLBT

 @DaveRobertsWLBT

Rich Text


PATRICK ELLIS

Meteorologist

Image

Rich Text

pellis@wlbt.com

 Patrick Ellis WLBT

 @PatrickEllisWx

Rich Text


RACHEL COULTER

Meteorologist

Image

Rich Text

rcoulter@wlbt.com

 Rachel Coulter WLBT

 @Coulter_wx

Rich Text


MICHAEL HAYNES

Meteorologist

Image

Rich Text

mhaynes@wlbt.com

 Michael Haynes WLBT

 @MichaelHaynes

Image

Rich Text

 

TREY MONGRUE

Sports Director

Rich Text

tmongrue@wlbt.com

 Trey Mongrue WLBT

 @TreyMongrue

Image

Rich Text


CAT GREEN

Reporter

Image

Rich Text

cgreen@wlbt.com



Image

Rich Text

 

LEE ZURIK

Investigate TV

Image

Rich Text

lzurik@raycommedia.com

 @Lee Zurik 

 

Rich Text

 

RACHEL DEPOMPA

Investigate TV

Image

Rich Text

rdepompa@raycommedia.com

 @RachelDePompa

 

Image

Rich Text

JACQUELINE

POLICASTRO

DC Bureau Chief

Image

Rich Text

jacqueline.policastro@gray.tv

Jacqueline Policastro

 @J_Policastro

Rich Text


TED FIORALISO

DC Bureau Senior Reporter

Image

Rich Text

ted.fioraliso@gray.tv

Ted Fioraliso

 @tedfioraliso

Rich Text

 

PETER ZAMPA

DC Bureau Reporter

Image

Rich Text

peter.zampa@gray.tv

Peter Zampa

 @PeterZampa

Rich Text

 

ALANA AUSTIN

DC Bureau Reporter

Image

Rich Text

alana.austin@gray.tv

Alana Austin

 @alana_austin

Rich Text

 

KYLE MIDURA

DC Bureau Reporter

Image

Rich Text

kyle.midura@gray.tv

 Kyle Midura - Gray DC Bureau

 @KyleMidura

Rich Text


JILLIANE ANGELINE

DC Bureau Reporter

Image

Rich Text

jillian.angeline@gray.tv

Jillian Angeline - Gray DC Bureau

 @JLAngeline

Rich Text

 

ALLISON MAASS

DC Bureau Reporter

Image

Rich Text

allison.maas@gray.tv

 @allison_maass

 

Rich Text

 

NATALIE GRIMM

DC Bureau Reporter

Image

Rich Text

natalie.grim@gray.tv

Natalie Grim

 @ngrimnews

Rich Text

 

KRISTEN KASPER

DC Bureau Reporter

Image

Rich Text

kristin.kasper@gray.tv

Kristen Kasper

 @KristinKasperDC

Rich Text

 

TIMOTHY KNAPP

DC Bureau Photojournalist

Image

Rich Text

timothy.knapp@gray.tv