Image

Rich Text

Please send any comments or questions and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.


Phone and Fax Numbers:

General Number: (870) 931-8888
News Tips: (870) 931-4291


News Tips: news@kait8.com
kait8.com/tips/ »


Mailing Address:
PO Box 790
Jonesboro, AR 72403


Studio Address:
472 CR 766
Jonesboro, AR 72405


Hatton Weeks
Vice President and General Manager
Phone: (870) 336-1800
Email: hweeks@kait8.com

Tour our 'New Era' studio facility for Region 8 News »


For Support for Apps, Contests, Social Media, and Digital Content:

David Rounds
Digital Content Director
(870) 336-1815
Email: drounds@kait8.com
Follow @KAIT_tech on Twitter

Subscribe to daily updates and breaking news via email »


Community Calendar:

PLACE YOUR EVENT ON THE REGION 8 COMMUNITY CALENDAR HERE »

Image

Rich Text

To contact and follow our news, weather, and sports teams GO HERE »

Grendel Levy
News Director
Phone: (870) 336-1860
Email: Grendel.Levy@kait8.com

Jorge Quiquivix
Assistant News Director
Phone: (870) 336-1875
Email: Jorge.Quiquivix@kait8.com

Image

Rich Text

KAIT can produce your commercial. Our expert team will shoot and edit a custom spot just for your business. LEARN MORE

Drew Hancock
Supervisor of Creative Services
Phone: (870) 336-1828
Email: drew.hancock@kait8.com

Image

FB

TW

IG

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Rich Text

To see what is airing on KAIT GO HERE »

Image

Rich Text

KAIT is proud to have served Region 8 for over 55 years. GO HERE » to view our visual timeline.

Image

Rich Text

Find out more, and grow your business today: GO HERE »

Sheila Harrison
General Sales Manager
Phone: (870) 336-1802
Email: sharrison@kait8.com

Stephen Bristow
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (870) 336-1806
Email: sbristow@kait8.com

Kirsten Ditto
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (870) 336-1810
Email: kditto@kait8.com

For more sales team members, GO HERE »

Rich Text


To contact our station about public file inquiries, use either of the following:
Email: publicfile@kait8.com
Tel: (870) 336-1816

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact the station at 870-336-1816, or by sending an email using the address below. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Copyright


Copyright 2018 KAIT