Image

Rich Text

People trust WAFB to bring them the most updated news, weather, and sports coverage in Baton Rouge. Every day people who live, work, shop, and play in our market visit WAFB.com to not only gather information – but to base decisions off the information they hear or read.

Rich Text

Digital

Rich Text

Advertising online is key for driving traffic to your website and raising brand awareness. Our digital team can help you target your ideal client and deliver real, tangible results.

Rich Text

TV Advertising

Rich Text

Running a commercial on TV is a great way to reach a wide audience of viewers and get your message to the masses. Our account executives can help guide you in getting your brand on TV.

Rich Text

Production

Rich Text

When you're ready to advertise, but don't have a commercial to run, our Emmy-award winning in-house production team can bring your dream to life.

Rich Text

Ready to see what WAFB can do for you?

Rich Text

Please fill out the form below:

Form

Rich Text

MANAGEMENT TEAM

General Manager, Joe Sciortino: joe.sciortino@wafb.com (225) 215-4700

General Sales Manager, Don Lloyd: don.lloyd@wafb.com (225) 215-4719

Local Sales Manager, Brian Daugherty: brian.daugherty@wafb.com (225) 215-4732

National Sales Manager, Janet Connella: janet.connella@wafb.com (225) 215-4704

SALES TEAM

Bobbie Coates: bobbie.coates@wafb.com (225) 215-4723

Buddy Albert: buddy.albert@wafb.com (225) 215-4716

Heidi Burris: heidi.burris@wafb.com (225) 215-4726

Joni David: joni.david@wafb.com (225) 215-4725

Kelly Holland: kelly.holland@wafb.com (225) 215-4714

Chris Blades: chris.blades@wafb.com (225) 215-4722

Rebecca Landry: rebecca.landry@wafb.com (225) 215-4715

Susan Rittenberry: susan.rittenberry@wafb.com (225) 215-4706

Mary Leblanc: mary.leblanc@wafb.com (225) 907-3911