Image

Rich Text

Please send any comments or questions to news@wlbt.com and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.


Office Address:

WLBT 
Gray Television
715 South Jefferson Street
Jackson, MS 39201


Phone Numbers:

Station by phone: (601) 948-3333
Newsroom phone:(601) 960-4426


Closed Captioning | Immediate concerns:

Jerry Kirk
Directory of Technology
Email: closedcaptioning@wlbt.com

Image

Image

Image

Image

Rich Text


Question about our apps?

CLICK HERE to contact the digital news staff

Image

FB

TW

IG

Rich Text


Question about our social media?

CLICK HERE to contact the digital news staff

Image

Rich Text

Mark Little | News Director
Charley Jones | Assistant News Director
Emily Caballero | Content Manager
Kachelle Pratcher | AM Executive Producer
Darrell Brown | PM Executive Producer
Elvin Crisp | TMP Manager
Mike Evans | Chief Photographer & News Operations Manager

Image

Rich Text

To see what is airing on WLBT CLICK HERE

Veta Jackson | Programming Coordinator

Image

Rich Text

Ted Fortenberry
Vice President & General Manager
Email: tfortenberry@wlbt.com

Image

Rich Text

Kayla Turner Thomas
Creative Services Director
Email: kthomas@wlbt.com

Image

Rich Text

Jason Mullenix
General Sales Manager
Email: jmullenix@wlbt.com

Susan Fields
Local Sales Manager
Email: sfields@wlbt.com

Elizabeth Crain
National Sales Manager
Email: ecrain@wlbt.com