Image

Rich Text

Phone Numbers

Main Switchboard: 334-288-1212
News Department: 334-284-5276


Address

WSFA 12 News
12 E. Delano Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36105


Email

News tips: AllWSFAMobileNewsTips@wsfa.com

WSFA.com and apps: AllWSFAWebTeam@wsfa.com

Weather: All_WSFA_Weather@wsfa.com

Sports: AllWSFASports@wsfa.com

Central Alabama Weekend: AllWSFACityWeekend@wsfa.com

Programming: tward@wsfa.com

Technical questions: All_WSFA_Technology@wsfa.com

Station tours and community involvement: All_WSFA_Marketing@wsfa.com 


General Manager
Mark Bunting: mbunting@wsfa.com

Director of Technology
Morris Pollock: mpollock@wsfa.com

News Director
Scott Duff: sduff@wsfa.com

Assistant News Director
Desmond Wingard: dwingard@wsfa.com

Digital Content Manager
Morgan Carlson: mcarlson@wsfa.com


Closed Captioning

CLICK HERE


Careers at WSFA 12 News

SEARCH FOR JOBS HERE

WSFA 12 News is committed to a broad applicant recruiting outreach program in our continuing efforts to represent our diverse community. As part of this effort, we encourage qualified community organizations to become part of full-time job opportunity notification mailing list. If your organization is interested in becoming part of this list, and you distribute job information or can provide referrals as part of your regular activity, we would like to hear from you. We would then notify you of each full-time opening and ask you to refer individuals to us for consideration. Send your request to: WSFA 12 Personnel Coordinator 12 East Delano Avenue Montgomery, AL 36105 EOE - M/F/D/V

Internships

For questions about internships, email Assistant News Director Desmond Wingard at dwingard@wsfa.com.

*To be considered for an internship with us you must be pursing a degree in journalism, you must be getting school credit for the internship and you must work 20 hours per week.

Image

FB

TW

IG

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Rich Text

Bill Poplin
General Sales Manager
bpoplin@wsfa.com
334-613-8383

Gregory Price
Local Sales Manager
gprice@wsfa.com

Kerry Johnson
Digital Sales Manager
kerry.johnson@wsfa.com

Terms and conditions

Image

Rich Text

To see how the WSFA Creative Services Department can bring your vision to life contact Director of Marketing Travis Dent (tdent@wsfa.com) 334-613-8226.

WSFA also offers Digital Billboard Advertising in Prattville, Alabama at the corner of Cobbs Ford Road and S. Old Farm Road.  For more information contact our Digital Sales team allwsfadigitalsales@wsfa.com.

 



WSFA 12 News History:
Learn more about the history of WSFA 12 News

 



Terms of Service: Click here

Privacy Policy: Click here