Image

Rich Text

COVID-19 has disrupted life in so many ways, none bigger to students than the graduation of the Class of 2020.

WTVM News Leader 9 has partnered with area schools to Salute 2020 Seniors safely, with a virtual graduation ceremony.


Beginning June 1st at 10a/9c, cheer on the Class of 2020 by watching virtual graduation ceremonies on WTVM, on our Facebook page, and online.

A detailed schedule of graduations and how to watch can be found below

Sponsored By:

Image

Rich Text

MONDAY JUNE 1st

Starting at 10 AM EST/9 AM CST 

  • Carver High School
  • Columbus High School (starting approximately 10:37am EST/9:37am CST) 

Starting at 12:30 PM EST/11:30 AM CST 

  • Harris County High School
  • Marion County High School

*Note, scheduled dates and times are subject to change. 

Rich Text

TUESDAY JUNE 2nd

Starting at 10 AM EST/ 9 AM CST

  • Catapult Academy
  • Northside High School (starting approximately 10:18am EST/9:18am CST)

Starting at 12:30 PM EST/11:30 AM CST 

  • Central High School (Phenix City)
  • Smith Station High School
  • Beulah High School


*Note, scheduled dates and times are subject to change. 

Rich Text

WEDNESDAY JUNE 3rd

Starting at 10 AM EST/9 AM CST 

  • Hardaway High School
  • Spencer High School (starting approximately 10:49am EST/9:49am CST)

Starting at 12:30 PM EST/11:30 AM CST 

  • Auburn High School
  • Beauregard High School

*Note, scheduled dates and times are subject to change. 

Rich Text

THURSDAY JUNE 4th

Starting at 10 AM EST/9 AM CST 

  • Kendrick High School
  • Jordan High School (starting approximately 10:37am EST/9:37 AM CST)

Starting at 12:30 PM EST/11:30 AM CST 

  • Loachapoka High School
  • Talbot Central High School
  • Valley High School
  • LaFayette High School
  • Lee-Scott Academy


*Note, scheduled dates and times are subject to change. 

Rich Text

FRIDAY JUNE 5th

Starting at 10 AM EST/9 AM CST 

  • Rainey-McCullers School of the Arts
  • Shaw High School (starting approximately 10:29am EST/9:29am CST)

Starting at 12:30 PM EST/11:30 AM CST 

  • St. Anne-Pacelli High School
  • Brookstone School
  • Stewart County High School
  • Lanett High School

*Note, scheduled dates and times are subject to change. 

Rich Text

HOW TO WATCH

Rich Text

To watch the scheduled graduation live online, click below.

Rich Text

On TV

To watch the graduation on your television, tune into WTVM News Leader 9 on Hulu Live, Youtube TV, over the air with an antenna, or through local cable & satellite providers.

Find more information HERE.

Rich Text

Online

To watch the graduation on your computer, smartphone, or other internet connected device, visit www.wtvm.com/live or the WTVM Facebook Page.

Rich Text

After The Graduation is Over

If you missed the live ceremony and want to watch after it has aired, you can do so by:

  • Clicking the link of the appropriate school below
  • On the free WTVM App on Roku, Amazon, and Apple TV 

Find more information on how to download the apps HERE.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image