MGMT TEAM HEADER

Chris Conroy

Chris contact

Chris Conroy
Vice President/General Manager
Desk: 573-519-0119
Email: cconroy@kfvs12.com

Chris Bio

Chris Conroy joined KFVS in March 2018 as Vice President and General Manager. He comes to us from KAIT in Jonesboro, Arkansas where he spent 4 years as Vice President and General Manager. Conroy knew from an early age what he wanted to be when he grew up: he wanted to be just like his dad who ran a small cable station in Florida. His career in television actually began when he was a senior in high school! 

He’s also passionate about the arts, especially music. “I believe that every child should be exposed to different kinds of music as often as possible,” said Conroy. “Hunger is also a focus of mine.  There are children in our community who aren’t getting enough to eat.  We can do a lot to help that as a media outlet and as a community.”

When he’s not running the television station, you’ll find him playing his bass guitar and hanging out with his wife, Diana. He’s also the father of three: “my oldest son Joey is in the Air Force studying to become an Air Traffic Controller.  My daughter, Mary, is a Strat Com Major at Arkansas State University and my youngest son is a sophomore at Southeast Missouri State University studying parks and recreation.”

Greg Picture

Greg Contact

Greg Carter
Director of Sales
Desk: (573) 519-0215 
Email: gcarter@kfvs12.com

Greg Bio

 

Greg Carter is the General Sales Manager for KFVS CBS12 and The Heartland's CW (WQWQ) as well as the Merge Digital Agency.

Previously, he was Local Sales Manager for Raycom’s WXIX FOX19 Cincinnati, Ohio from 2015-2018. He also served as Local/National Sales Manager at WKRN News 2 in Nashville, TN from 2008-2015.

Charles pic

Charles contact

Charles Sanders
Director of Technologies
Desk: (573) 519-0242
Email: csanders@kfvs12.com

Kathy picture

Kathy Contact

Kathy Cowan
Dir. of Programming/Human Resources
Desk: (573) 519-0124
Email: kcowan@kfvs12.com

Paul picture

Paul Contact

Paul Keener
Director of Marketing
Desk: (573) 519-0155
Email: pkeener@kfvs12.com

Roger picture

Roger contact

Roger Seay
News Director
Desk: (573) 519-0139
Email: rseay@kfvs12.com

Robbyn picture

Robbyn Info

Robbyn DeSpain
Assistant News Director
Desk: (573) 519-0190
Email: rdespain@kfvs12

Chuck picture

Chuck contact

Chuck Voss
Director of Creative Services
Desk: (573) 519-0105
Email: cvoss@kfvs12.com