Image

Rich Text

News Director
Scott Humber
(808) 843-3606
SHumber@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Assistant News Director
Nicole Wilson
(808) 843-3635
NWilson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Assignment Manager
Brenda Salgado
(808) 847-1112
BSalgado@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Sunrise Executive Producer
Ryan Wilson
(808) 843-3625
RWilson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Evening Executive Producer
Anthony Ferreira
(808) 843-3618
AFerreira@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Evening Executive Producer
Joshua Meeks
(808) 843-3673
JMeeks@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Managing Editor
Daryl Huff
(808) 843-3664
DHuff@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Digital Executive Producer
Ian Scheuring
(808) 843-3674
IScheuring@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Digital Managing Editor
Mary Vorsino
(808) 843-3651
MVorsino@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Director of Technology
Terry Kurtright
(808) 843-3649
TKurtright@hawaiinewsnow.com

Image

Rich Text

Melanie Yamaguchi
Senior Digital Producer
(808) 843-3644
MYamaguchi@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jonathan Saupe
Digital Content Creator
(808) 847-1112
JSaupe@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Dillon Ancheta
Digital Content Producer
(808) 843-3644
DAncheta@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Davis Pitner
Multimedia Producer
(808) 843-3644
DPitner@HawaiiNewsNow.com

 

 

Image

Rich Text

Josh Benton
(808) 843-3623
JBenton@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Joseph Byeon
(808) 843-3642
JByeon@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Mike Kasper
(808) 847-1112
MKasper@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Derek Kravitsky
(808) 843-3669
DKravitsky@HawaiiNewsNow.com 

Linda Siu
(808) 843-3655
LSiu@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Lindsey Tolentino
(808) 843-3642
LTolentino@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Lorraine Tosiek
(808) 843-3643
LTosiek@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jennifer Wong
(808) 843-3620
JWong@HawaiiNewsNow.com 

Image

Rich Text

Darin Akita
DAkita@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jared Apilado
JApilado@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Aaron Brooks
ABrooks@HawaiiNewsNow.com

George Hurd
GHurd@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Alan Johnson
AJohnson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jon Suyat
JSuyat@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Peter Tang
PTang@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Joel Ugay
JUgay@HawaiiNewsNow.com

John Yasunaga
JYasunaga@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Image

Rich Text

Daniel Nunes
(808) 843-3627
DNunes@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Tim Rubino
(808) 843-3656
TRubino@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Monet Sadural
Graphics
(808) 847-9356
MSadural@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Copyright


Copyright 2018 Hawaii News Now. All rights reserved.