Rich Text

9NEWS TEAM

Image

Rich Text

GREG MERIWETHER

MANAGING EDITOR

ANCHOR - 9NEWS AT 5,6&10

Image

Rich Text

ELIZABETH VOWELL

 

ANCHOR - 9NEWS AT 4,6&10

Image

Rich Text

TISHA POWELL

 

ANCHOR - 9News AT 4&5

Image

Rich Text

SCOTTIE HUNTER

 

LEAD INVESTIGATOR & Anchor

Rich Text


 

Image

Rich Text

MATT WILLIAMS

 

ANCHOR - 9NEWS THIS MORNING

Image

Rich Text

LIZ KOH

 

ANCHOR - 9NEWS THIS MORNING

Image

Rich Text

JOHNNY AHYSEN

 

TRAFFIC REPORTER

Image

Rich Text

CALI HUBBARD

 

REPORTER

Rich Text


 

DONOVAN

Rich Text

DONOVAN JACKSON


REPORTER

Image

Rich Text

LESTER DUHÉ

 

REPORTER/Anchor

Image

Rich Text

BREANNE BIZETTE

 

REPORTER

Image

Rich Text

KELLIE SANCHEZ

 

Reporter

Rich Text


 

DONOVAN

Rich Text

Chris Rosato

 

REPORTER

Image

Rich Text

Perry Robinson

 

REPORTER

Image

Rich Text

AUSTIN KEMKER

 

REPORTER

Rich Text


 

Rich Text

FIRST ALERT WEATHER TEAM

Image

Rich Text

JAY GRYMES


CHIEF METEOROLOGIST

Image

Rich Text

STEVE CAPAROTTA, Ph.D.

 

METEOROLOGIST

Image

Rich Text

JEFF MORROW

 

FORECASTER

Image

Rich Text

JARED SILVERMAN

 

Meteorologist

Rich Text



Rich Text

9SPORTS TEAM

Image

Rich Text

STEVE SCHNEIDER


SPORTS DIRECTOR

Image

Rich Text

JACQUES DOUCET


SPORTS ANCHOR

Image

Rich Text

KEVIN BATISTE
 

SPORTS REPORTER

Rich Text


 

Rich Text

Contact Us

Rich Text

Phone Numbers:

General Number: 225-383-9999
News Tips: 225-215-4801

Emails: 

News Tips: news@wafb.com
Weather: wafb-weather@wafb.com
Sports: wafb-sports@wafb.com


Office Address: 

WAFB
844 Government Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802


For non-local-news programs or commercials that air on WAFB or WBXH:

Shannon Guidry
Programming Coordinator
Phone: 225-215-4724
Email: sguidry@wafb.com


General Manager: 

Joe Sciortino
Email: joe.sciortino@wafb.com
Phone: 225-215-4700

Other Department Contacts:

News Director
Robb Hays | rhays@wafb.com | 225-215-4800

Assistant News Director
Allison Childers | achilders@wafb.com | 225-215-4824

Operations Manager
Robbie Chandler | rchandler@wafb.com | 225-215-4814

Engineering
Sidney Folse | sfolse@wafb.com | 225-215-4751

Rich Text

Follow Us

Rich Text

our apps

Rich Text

Programming

Rich Text

To see what is airing on WAFB, CLICK HERE.

Rich Text

Sales

Rich Text

CLICK HERE to get more info, and contact us today.

Don Lloyd
General Sales Manager
Email: dlloyd@wafb.com
Phone: 225-215-4719

Brian Daugherty
Local Sales Manager
Email: bdaugherty@wafb.com
Phone: 225-215-4732

Janet Connella
National Sales Manager
Email: jconnella@wafb.com
Phone: 225-215-4704

For a full list of contacts within the advertising/sales department, CLICK HERE