Image

Rich Text

Please send any comments or questions and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.

Phone Numbers:
Main Switchboard: (228) 896-1313
News Department: (228) 896-2563
Weather Office: (228) 896-2588
Sales Department: (228) 896-0791

Fax Numbers:
Main Fax Number: (228) 896-0749
News Department: (228) 896-2596
Sales Department: (228) 896-0729

E-Mail:
News: producers@wlox.com
Digital Support: rjohnson@wlox.com
Weather: weather@wlox.com
Sports: sports@wlox.com
Viewer Photos: pics@wlox.com


General Manager
Rick Williams: rwilliams@wlox.com
Editorials: rwilliams@wlox.com or rweiss@wlox.com 

News Director
Brad Kessie: bkessie@wlox.com

Assistant News Director
Rayanne Weiss: rweiss@wlox.com

Digital Support:
Digital Content Manager (Apps & Digital Content Support)
Renee Johnson: rjohnson@wlox.com


Mail: 
WLOX-TV
208 Debuys Road
Biloxi, MS 39531

Closed Captioning:
To contact us about our closed captioning service or advise us about captioning problems, please contact the WLOX engineering team. We accept calls using TDD and we are available during normal business hours to address captioning issues.
E-mail: jarmstrong@wlox.com

Careers at WLOX:
WLOX-TV is an equal opportunity employer and from time to time has open positions at the station. You can find out information regarding available job openings at WLOX-TV by checking listings from the Gray Television website here. Applications must be submitted through the online portal for consideration. No phone calls, emails or faxes please.  EOE-M/F/D/V.

Internships:
To learn more about the WLOX-TV News Internship Program, please contact Rayanne Weiss at rweiss@wlox.com.

Image

Rich Text

Want to contact the WLOX News, Weather, and Sports teams?

Find their bios and links to their social media pages here.

Rich Text

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Rich Text

If you're an advertiser, WLOX-TV offers a variety of options to reach your target audience. If you would like to produce a TV commercial please contact us. We have a full-service in-house advertising agency waiting to help you reach new clients. Click here to learn more.

Marketing Director
Mike Kommersmith: mkommersmith@wlox.com

Station Tours
Leah Mays: lmays@wlox.com

Image

Rich Text

General Sales Manager
Don Moore: dmoore@wlox.com

National Sales Manager
Van Williams: vwilliams@wlox.com

Local Sales Manager
Dannah Dobson: ddobson@wlox.com

 

Rich Text

Rich Text

WLOX-TV Signal Coverage Area

Image