Image

Image

Rich Text

Please send any comments or questions and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.


Phone and Fax Numbers:

General Number: 704-374-3500
News Tips: 704-374-3691


For Immediate Assistance:

24-hour phone: 
704-374-3691
Email: assignmentdesk@wbtv.com


Office Address:

WBTV News
Gray Television
1 Julian Price Place
Charlotte, NC 28208


For Written or Non-Immediate Complaints, Closed Captioning Complaints, etc.:

Mike Gurthie
Director of Technology
WBTV News
1 Julian Price Place
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: 704-374-3610
Email: mgurthie@wbtv.com

Image

Image

Rich Text

WBTV has an award-winning team of creative services professionals available for your video production project. Learn more about how we can work with your brand.

Image

FB

TW

IG

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Rich Text

Find out more, and contact us today: CLICK HERE

Jess Sessoms
General Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3557
Email: jsessoms@wbtv.com


Michal Campbell
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3710
Email: mcampbell@wbtv.com

Bob Nemenz
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3974
Email: bnemenz@wbtv.com


Patti Goodnight
National Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3717
Email: pgoodnight@wbtv.com


Amiya Lilly
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3605
Email: amiya.lilly@wbtv.com 

Image

Rich Text

See what's airing on WBTV: CLICK HERE

Copyright


Copyright 2021 WBTV