Image

Rich Text

Please send any comments or questions and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.


Phone and Fax Numbers:

General Number: 704-374-3500
News Tips: 704-374-3691


For Immediate Assistance:

24-hour phone: 
704-374-3691
Email: assignmentdesk@wbtv.com


Office Address:

WBTV News
Raycom Media
1 Julian Price Place
Charlotte, NC 28208


For Written or Non-Immediate Complaints, Closed Captioning Complaints, etc.:

Mike Gurthie
Director of Technology
WBTV News
1 Julian Price Place
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: 704-374-3610
Email: mgurthie@wbtv.com

Image

Image

Rich Text

WBTV has an award-winning team of creative services professionals available for your video production project. 

Image

FB

TW

IG

Image

Image

Image

Image

Rich Text

Download our News and Weather apps here: CLICK HERE

Image

Rich Text

Find out more, and contact us today: CLICK HERE

Jess Sessoms
General Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3557
Email: jsessoms@wbtv.com


Michal Campbell
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3710
Email: mcampbell@wbtv.com

Bob Nemenz
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3974
Email: bnemenz@wbtv.com


Patti Goodnight
National Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3717
Email: pgoodnight@wbtv.com


Drew Erickson
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (704) 374-3751
Email: derickson@wbtv.com

Image

Rich Text

See what's airing on WBTV: CLICK HERE

Copyright


Copyright 2018 WBTV