Image

Rich Text

Send any comments or questions and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.


Contact the Station

General Number: (256) 533-4848

Report a Problem with Reception
Phone: (256) 533-5555
Fax: (256) 533-1337
Email: reception@waff.com


Contact the Newsroom

News Tips: (256) 533-6397
News Room Fax: (256) 534-4101
Email: news@waff.com

Contact the Weather Department

Phone: (256) 533-6397
Email: weather@waff.com


Office Address

WAFF 48
Gray TV
1414 N. Memorial Parkway
Huntsville, AL 35801


Station Contacts

General Manager
Dave Thomason: dthomason@waff.com

Chief Engineer
JT Harriman: jharriman@waff.com

Marketing Director
Mark Strand: mstrand@waff.com

News Director
Bob Morford: bmorford@waff.com

Programming
Leigh Michal: lmichal@waff.com

Tennessee Valley Weekend
Abbi Johnson: abbijohnson@waff.com


Careers at WAFF
WAFF is an equal opportunity employer and from time to time has open positions at the station. You can find out information regarding available job openings at WAFF 48 by checking listings from the Gray TV website here. Applications must be submitted through the online portal for consideration. No phone calls, emails or faxes please. EOE-M/F/D/V.

Internships
To learn more about the WAFF 48 News Internship Program, click here.



Terms of Service: Click Here

Privacy Policy: Click Here

Image

FB

TW

IG

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Rich Text

Click here for information on kid's programming.

Image

Rich Text

Want to contact our WAFF First Alert News, Weather, and Sports teams?

Find their bios and links to their social media pages here.

Image

Rich Text

Jaime Horowitz
General Sales Manager
Phone: (256) 564-5624
Email: jhorowitz@waff.com

Lori Lumpkin
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (256) 564-5622
Email: llumpkin@waff.com

Dick Windsor
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (256) 564-5662
Email: dwindsor@waff.com

Mike Gordon
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (256) 564-5631
Email: mgordon@waff.com

 


WAFF 48 News History

Learn more about the history of WAFF 48 News