Rich Text

The Eastern States Exposition Equestrian Hall of Fame was established to recognize individuals and equines who have demonstrated excellence in their discipline, significant achievement in the competition world and outstanding contributions to the sport and equestrian community.

Nominations are open to actively competing or retired horses as well as individuals who have been affiliated with Eastern States Exposition at year-round shows or Big E horse shows.

The 2019 nominees are David LaSalle, Dimacho and Walter J. Lee.

Read about each of the nominees and vote below to help select this year’s inductee into the Hall of Fame.