Image

Rich Text

Kathryn Pickman
Director of Sales
Phone: (808) 847-930
Email: KPickman@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Colleen Ching
Integrated Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9320
Email: CChing@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Frank Guiffreda
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9360
Email: FGuiffreda@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Donna Choy
National Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9385
Email: DChoy@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Ana Jones
Traffic Coordinator
Phone: (808) 847-9393
Email: AnaJones@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Image

Rich Text

Chad Asuncion
Digital Operations Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9364
Email: CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Glenn Kobayashi
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9337
Email: GKobayashi@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Cami Porter
Senior Digital Sales Specialist
Phone: (808) 847-9386
Email: CPorter@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Peter-James Tan
Senior Digital Sales Specialist
Phone: (808) 847-9324
Email: PJtan@HawaiiNewsNow.com
 

Image

Rich Text

Donnie Esposito
Phone: (808) 847-9304
Email: EDsposito@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Laura Galbraith
Phone: (808) 847-9340
Email: LGalbraith@hawaiinewsnow.com

Kelly Ho
Phone: (808) 847-9326
Email: KHo@hawaiinewsnow.com

Baron Lee
Phone: (808) 847-3246
Email: BLee@HawaiiNewsNow.com

McKenna Maduli
Phone: (808) 847-9308
Email: MMaduli@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Lauren Pavich
Phone: (808) 847-9381
Email: LPavich@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Mike Perkins
Phone: (808) 847-9331
Email: MichaelPerkins@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Nani Rodriguez
Phone: (808) 847-9376
Email: NRodriquez@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Allison Sato
Phone: (808) 847-9399
Email: ASato@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Amber Skelton
Phone: (808) 847-9334
Email: ASkelton@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Kara Smith
Phone: (808) 847-9335
Email: KaraSmith@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Kara Stoner
Phone: (808) 847-9318
Email: KStoner@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Lehua Watson
Phone: (808) 847-9303
Email: LWatson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Erin Yamada
Phone: (808) 847-9318
Email: EYamada@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Copyright


Copyright 2018 Hawaii News Now. All rights reserved.