Image

Rich Text

Please send any comments or questions and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.


Phone and Fax Numbers:

General Number: (870) 931-8888
News Tips: (870) 931-4291


News Tips: news@kait8.com
kait8.com/tips/ »


Office Address:

KAIT
Raycom Media
472 CR 766
Jonesboro, AR 72401


For Support for Apps, Contests, Social Media, and Digital Content:

David Rounds
Digital Content Director
(870) 336-1815
Follow @KAIT_tech on Twitter


Hatton Weeks
Vice President and General Manager
Phone: (870) 336-1800
Email: hweeks@kait8.com


Community Calendar:

CLICK HERE

Image

Rich Text

Meet our news, weather, and sports teams
CLICK HERE

Josh White
News Director
Phone: (870) 336-1860
Email: jwhite@kait8.com

Kalup Phillips
Assistant News Director
Phone: (870) 336-1875
Email: kphillips@kait8.com

Image

Rich Text

KAIT can produce your commercial. Our expert team will shoot and edit a custom spot just for your business. LEARN MORE

Adam Dozier
Director of Marketing
Phone: (870) 336-1825
Email: tdozier@kait8.com

Image

FB

TW

IG

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Rich Text

To see what is airing on KAIT CLICK HERE

Image

Rich Text

This year KAIT celebrated 55 years of serving Region 8. CLICK HERE to view our visual timeline.

Image

Rich Text

Find out more, and grow your business today: CLICK HERE

Sheila Harrison
General Sales Manager
Phone: (870) 336-1802
Email: sharrison@kait8.com

Stephen Bristow
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (870) 336-1806
Email: sbristow@kait8.com

Audrey Guinn
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (870) 336-1810
Email: aguinn@kait8.com

 

For other sales team members, CLICK HERE

Rich Text


To contact our station about public file inquiries, use either of the following:
Email: publicfile@kait8.com
Tel: (870) 336-1816

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact the station at 870-336-1816, or by sending an email using the address below. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Copyright


Copyright 2018 KAIT