Image

Image

Image

Rich Text

Heather Moore

General Sales Manager

(256) 564-5624

hmoore@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Lori Lumpkin

Local Sales Manager

(256) 564-5622

llumpkin@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Dick Windsor

Local Sales Manager

(256) 564-5662

dwindsor@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Mike Gordon

Digital Sales Manager

(256) 564-5631

mgordon@waff.com

Image

Image

Rich Text

Bliss Wade

Sr. Digital Sales Specialist

(256) 564-5505

bwade@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Denice Kirby

Multi-Platform Specialist

(256) 564-5629

dkirby@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Suzanne Constan

Multi-Platform Specialist

(256) 564-5668

sconstan@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Matthew Callis

Multi-Platform Specialist

mcallis@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Lakyn Martin

Multi-Platform Specialist

lmartin@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Allison Caputo

Sr. Digital Sales Specialist

(256) 564-5671

acaputo@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Darrell Miles

Multi-Platform Specialist

(256) 564-5633

dmiles@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Doug Lumpkin

Multi-Platform Specialist

(256) 564-5635

dlumpkin@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Dan Bearden

Multi-Platform Specialist

dbearden@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Nicole Matthews

Multi-Platform Specialist

nmatthews@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Denise Swain

Research

(256) 564-5623

dswain@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Lindsey Wells-Putt

Multi-Platform Specialist

(256) 564-5626

lwellsputt@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Erin Castle

Multi-Platform Specialist

ecastle@waff.com

Image

Rich Text

Carol Bosch

Multi-Platform Specialist

cbosch@waff.com