Rich Text

The Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank has partnered with Baton Rouge Coca-Cola, Associated Grocers, WAFB Channel Nine and iHeart Radio to collect food and monetary donations from now until the end of the year!

Red, pre-packed, Coca-Cola bags filled with non-perishable holiday food items can be purchased for only $10.00 at participating Associated Grocers Food Stores. Once the bag is purchased, you can drop it in the Food Bank boxes inside the stores. The bags will be picked up from the stores by volunteers and distributed throughout our 11-parish service area in an effort to feed the hungry for the holidays.

Stop by one of the AG Food Stores while the Coca-Cola Santa Truck is there for your chance to take a photo with the truck and Santa Claus himself!

Image

Coca Cola Santa Truck

Coca-Cola Santa Truck Is Coming To Town!

Image

Rich Text


Thursday 11.29.18     7:00pm - 8:00pm    Alexander's - Highland Market

Saturday 12.1.18     7:00pm - 8:00pm     Audubon Market - St. Francisville 

Wednesday 12.5.18     5:00pm - 6:00pm     Calandro's - Siegen @ Perkins

Thursday 12.6.18     6:30pm - 7:30pm     Lamendola's - Gonzales

Friday 12.7.18     6:30pm - 7:30pm     Harvest Supermarket - Geismar

Monday 12.10.18     6:00pm - 7:00pm     Hubben's Supermarket - Port Allen

Monday 12.10.18     7:30pm - 8:30pm     Benedetto's Market - Addis

Wednesday 12.12.18     5:00pm - 6:00pm     Bet-R Store - Baton Rouge

Saturday 12.15.18     5:00pm - 6:00pm     Carters Supermarket - Walker

Sunday 12.16.18     5:00pm - 6:00pm     Hi Nabor - Winbourne

Sunday 12.16.18     6:30pm - 7:30pm     Reeves Market - Baton Rouge

Wednesday 12.19.18    5:00pm - 6:00pm     Delaune's Supermarket - St. Amant

 

Image

Video

Other Content Header

MORE FROM THE LOUISIANA WEEKEND