Image

Rich Text

The KFVS12 sales team is made up of a diverse group of business executives who know  advertising, but more importantly, they can translate their knowledge to help your business. 

The mission of the KFVS12 sales department is to help grow your business with your television and internet advertising investment.  It is out job to serve each client of KFVS12 in a variety of ways.  In addition to developing the right schedule for your business, our team is trained to bring new advertising ideas to the table and, when needed, be a liaison between clients and our award winning creative services production department.

Call today to put us to work for your business!

Image

Rich Text

Scott Thomas
Vice President & General Manager

Phone: (573) 335-1212
Email: scott.thomas@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Scott Thomas is currently the Vice President and General Manager for KFVS12 and The Heartland's CW (WQWQ).

Previously, since March 2015, he served as the general sales manager for KFVS.

Thomas came to KFVS from Springfield, Mo. where he served as general manager of POP TV, Inc.

He also previously served as general manager at KWES-TV, the NBC affiliate in Midland, Texas; the general sales manager at KALB-TV in Alexandria, La.; the general manager at KTAL-TV in Shreveport, La.; and the national sales manager at KOLR-TV in Springfield, Mo.

Image

Rich Text

Brent Butler

Rich Text

Brent Butler
Director of Sales

Phone:  (573) 519-0114 
Fax:  (573) 335-6733
Cell:  (573) 382-1271
Email: bbutler@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Luke Hilgenbrinck

Rich Text

Luke Hilgenbrinck
Local Sales Manager
Southeast Missouri

Phone:  (573) 519-0114 
Fax:  (573) 335-6733
Cell:  (573) 382-1271
Email: lhilgenbrinck@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Barry Poles

Rich Text

Barry Poles
Transactional Sales Manager

Phone:  (573) 519-0137 
Cell: (573) 979-4723
Email: bpoles@kfvs12.com

 

 

Rich Text

Kimberly Adams

Rich Text

Kim Adams
Director of Client Services


Phone:  (573) 519-0140
Email: kadams@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Shirlene Hecht

Rich Text

Shirlene Hecht
Media Analytics Director


Phone:  (573) 519-0178
Cell:  (573) 382-1273
Email: shecht@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Matt Kinder

Rich Text

Matt Kinder
Merge, Director of Digital Marketing

Phone: (573) 519-0193
Cell: (573) 382-1283
Email: mkinder@mergedigitalsolutions.com

Website: mergedigitalsolutions.com

 

Rich Text

Anggi Ayu

Rich Text

Anggi Ayu
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (618) 985-6300 ext. 16
Cell: (618) 967-4216
Fax: (618) 985-2657
Email: aayu@kfvs12.com

 

Rich Text

Kristin Emmendorfer

Rich Text

Kristin Emmendorfer
Transactional Account Executive

Phone: (573) 519-0122
Cell: (573) 382-1277
Email: kemmendorfer@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Chad Fryman

Rich Text

Chad Fryman
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0177
Cell: (573) 382-1282
Email: cfryman@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Kim Likens

Rich Text

Kim Likens
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0125
Cell: (573) 382-1289
Email: klikens@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Ted Morris

Rich Text

Ted Morris
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0126
Cell: (573) 979-9130
Email: TedMorris@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Angie Porter

Rich Text

Angie Porter
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (618) 985-6300 ext. 12
Cell: (618) 201-2492
Fax: (618) 985-2657
Email: aporter@kfvs12.com

 

Rich Text

Randy Ray

Rich Text

Randy Ray
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0127
Cell: (573) 382-1276
Email: rray@kfvs12.com

Rich Text

Tom Siebert

Rich Text

Tom Siebert
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0123
Cell: (573) 382-1275
Email: tsiebert@kfvs12.com

 

Rich Text

Rich Text

Ryan Tate
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0136
Cell: (573) 382-1272
Email: rtate@kfvs12.com

 

Rich Text

Rich Text

Rebecca Lambert
Success Manager

Phone: (573) 519-0104
Email: rlambert@kfvs12.com

 

Rich Text

Rich Text

Tony Exler
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0196
Cell: (573-270-0908
Email: texler@kfvs12.com

 

Rich Text

Rich Text

Jessica Shelton
Success Manager

Phone: (618) 985-6300 ext. 18
Email: jshelton@kfvs12.com