Put our sales team to work

Sales Summary

The KFVS12 sales team is made up of a diverse group of business executives who know  advertising, but more importantly, they can translate their knowledge to help your business. 

The mission of the KFVS12 sales department is to help grow your business with your television and internet advertising investment.  It is our job to serve each client of KFVS12 in a variety of ways.  In addition to developing the right schedule for your business, our team is trained to bring new advertising ideas to the table and, when needed, be a liaison between clients and our award-winning creative services production department.

Call today to put us to work for your business!

Black Line

Black Line

Luke Picture

Luke contact

Luke Hilgenbrinck
Local Sales Manager

Phone: (573) 519-0114 
Fax:  (573) 335-6733
Cell:  (573) 382-1271
Email: lhilgenbrinck@kfvs12.com

Barry Picture

Barry contact

Barry Poles
Transactional Sales Manager

Phone:  (573) 519-0137 
Cell: (573) 979-4723
Email: bpoles@kfvs12.com

Matt Pic

Matt contact

Matt Kinder
Merge, Director of Digital Marketing

Phone: (573) 519-0193
Cell: (573) 382-1283
Email: mkinder@mergedigitalsolutions.com

Website: www.mergedigitalsolutions.com

Black Line

Kim Adams picture

Kimberly Adams

Kim Adams contact

Kim Adams
Director of Client Services


Phone:  (573) 519-0140
Email: kadams@kfvs12.com

Anggi pic

Anggi Ayu

Anggi contact info

Anggi Ayu
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (618) 985-6300 ext. 16
Cell: (618) 967-4216
Fax: (618) 985-2657
Email: aayu@kfvs12.com

 

Kristen pic

Kristin Emmendorfer

Kristen contact

Kristin Emmendorfer
Transactional Account Executive

Phone: (573) 519-0122
Cell: (573) 382-1277
Email: kemmendorfer@kfvs12.com

Tony pic

Tony contact

Tony Exler
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0196
Cell: (573-270-0908
Email: texler@kfvs12.com

 

Chad Pic

Chad Fryman

Chad contact

Chad Fryman
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0177
Cell: (573) 382-1282
Email: cfryman@kfvs12.com

Lisa Pic

Rich Text

Lisa Godsey
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0126
Cell: (573) 979-9130
Email: lgodsey@kfvs12.com

Shirlene pic

Shirlene Hecht

Shirlene contact info

Shirlene Hecht
Media Analytics Director


Phone:  (573) 519-0178
Cell:  (573) 382-1273
Email: shecht@kfvs12.com

Sandra Jernigan pic

Sandra bio

Sandra Jernigan
Media Sales Consultant

Cell: (270) 709-5611
Email: sjernigan@kfvs12.com

Rebecca picture

Rebecca contact

Rebecca Lambert
Success Manager

Phone: (573) 519-0104
Email: rlambert@kfvs12.com

Kim Likens pic

Kim Likens

Kim Likens contact

Kim Likens
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0125
Cell: (573) 382-1289
Email: klikens@kfvs12.com

Randy pic

Randy Ray

Randy contact

Randy Ray
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0127
Cell: (573) 382-1276
Email: rray@kfvs12.com

Jessica pic

Jessica contact

Jessica Shelton
Success Manager

Phone: (618) 985-6300 ext. 18
Email: jshelton@kfvs12.com

 

Tom pic

Tom Siebert

Tom contact

Tom Siebert
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0123
Cell: (573) 382-1275
Email: tsiebert@kfvs12.com

 

Ryan pic

Ryan contact

Ryan Tate
Media Sales Consultant

Phone: (573) 519-0136
Cell: (573) 382-1272
Email: rtate@kfvs12.com

 

Katie Wilken pic

Katie Wilken contact

Katie Wilken
Success Manager

Phone: (573) 519-0196
Email: kwilken@kfvs12.com

Black Line

Merge Logo

Merge Summary

Need help making sure potential clients see you? Merge Digital Solutions can do that!