Logo

Main Text

Welcome to Countdown to Christmas!
11 days of amazing prizes. Enter to Win today!

All winners will be drawn on on December 15.

Fill out the form below to be entered to win on of the following Prizes: 

 

Rich Text

Friday - December 1

Win a $400 Tattoo Removal Gift Card from Bella Luna 

 

Monday - December 4

Win a $400-500 value prize from Wolflin Square

 

Tuesday - December 5

Win a $400-500 value prize from Wolflin Square

 

Wednesday - December 6

Win a $400 Gift Card from Coffee Beans and Machines

 

Thursday - December 7

Win a $500 deluxe spa package including a facial, body scrub, massage, teeth whitening and skin care products from Awaken Spa

 

Friday - December 8

Win a $400 pair of West Texas A&M University logo Buffalo Hide boots from West Texas Western Store

 

Monday - December 11

Win a $560 prize package from Coolhorse, including a Classic Equine Sensorflex saddle pad, a stainless steel Byrd Knife, a complete set of Professionals Choice Elite leg gear by Ventech, a unique tote designed by STS Ranchwear as well a a variety of Coolhorse branded gear.

 

Tuesday - December 12

Win a $400 Pet Goodie Basket with dog food and treats, toys, daycare and grooming gift certificates from Animal Lodge

 

Wednesday - December 13 

Win a $400 gift card from Tunes N Tint

 

Thursday - December 14 

Win a $499 Hen Haven Chicken Coop from Robinson's Family Feed

 

Friday - December 15 

Win a $400 Mariana Jewelry Set with necklace, bracelet and earrings from Silverland Hallmark  

Form