Image

Rich Text

KPLC
320 Division Street
PO Box 1490
Lake Charles, LA 70601
General Number: (337) 439-9071
Fax Number: (337) 437-7600


News:

News Desk: (337) 437-7568
Email: news@kplctv.com
Newsroom Fax: (337) 439-9905
Breakfast Bar: johnbridges@kplctv.com
News Director
Jenelle Shriner (337) 437-7566
jshriner@kplctv.com


Departments:

General Manager
John Ware: (337) 437-7507
jware@kplctv.com
EEO Coordinator
Bridget Courtney (337) 437-7508
bcourtney@kplctv.com
Sales Manager
Dianna Mayo (337) 437-7543
dmayo@kplctv.com
Marketing
Tim Bourgeois (337) 437-7552
tbourgeois@kplctv.com
Community Service
Mari Wilson (337) 437-7531
mwilson@kplctv.com
Technology
Frank Brucks (337) 437-7511
fbrucks@kplctv.com
Business Office
Sandy Thompson (337) 437-7530
sthompson@kplctv.com

 

Image

Rich Text

SEVEN PRODUCTIONS produces award winning commercials, online videos and long form projects. Our expert team can put together an effective advertising campaign for your business. Click here for samples of our work!

Tim Bourgeois
Director of Marketing & Production
(337) 437-7552
tbourgeois@kplctv.com

Mari Wilson
Production Coordinator
(337) 437-7531
mwilson@kplctv.com

Image

Rich Text

Click here to learn more about KPLC!

Follow Us

FB

TW

IG

Free Apps

Image

Image

News Team

News Team link

Meet our news, weather, and sports anchors
CLICK HERE

Sales

Sales Contacts

Click here to find out more about television and digital advertising opportunities!

General Sales Manager
Dianna Mayo (337) 437-7543
dmayo@kplctv.com

Sales Assistant
Rebecca Trahan (337) 437-7545
rtrahan@kplctv.com

Digital Sales Manager
Andy Jacobson (337) 437-7590
ajacobson@kplctv.com

Digital Sales Assistant
Julia Thompson (337) 437-7554
juliathompson@kplctv.com

Traffic

Sheila Leger
(337) 437-7553
sleger@kplctv.com

KPLC Connections & Midday Show
Amie Herbert
(337) 437-7515
amieherbert@kplctv.com

Account Executives
Kathlene Deaville (337) 437-7551
kdeaville@kplctv.com
Stephanie Ryder (337) 437-7510
sryder@kplctv.com
Cecile Fontenot (337) 437-7549
cfontenot@kplctv.com
Stacy Cloud (337) 437-7541
scloud@kplctv.com
Anne Marie Hebert (337) 437-7533
ahebert@kplctv.com
Mary Stevens (337) 437-7547
mstevens@kplctv.com

Programming

Programming link

To see what is airing on KPLC, The CW and Bounce CLICK HERE

Rich Text

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's FCC public inspection file should contact the station at (337) 439-9071, or by sending an email using the address below. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

 

Copyright


Copyright 2018 KPLC